Instructors Awarded Excellence in Teaching 2017

Master of Arts Excellence in Teaching Award Liana Glew BA/MA Excellence in Teaching Award Carter Clabaugh PhD Excellence in Teaching Award Laura Vrana Lecturer Excellence in Teaching Award Alison Jaenicke Nancy Lowe Award in Writing and Rhetoric Stan...

Marathon Read! The Political Imagination

2016 Penn State Marathon Reading The Political Imagination. When: Thursday, September 15 @ 1:00pm – Friday, September 16 @ 1:00pm Where: The lawn in front of the Pattee/Paterno Library  

2016 Excellence in Teaching Awards

Jan Babcock Caiden Feldmiller Judith McKelvey Kaylin Mansley Bethany Doane Each year, the English Department awards the top teachers in the Program in Writing and Rhetoric.  Each candidate submits his or her teaching philosophy that informs and promotes excellence in...
Skip to toolbar